If you need help managing your site, you don't need to share your username and password. Just create a new user. Settings --> Users. You can give different permissions to different users by choosing either admin or standard roles. Admin gives users access to settings, stats and account (including payment). Use admin roles with care.
A standard user can access only the Website and the Change Design tabs.
Please let us know if this tutorial is out-of-date by clicking "Contact support" to the right.
Get free training on how to promote your practice and protect your reputation online — join our mailing list.